DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Jalandhar (Updated 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 05:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Smoke
    25 °C

    Humidity

    94%

    Wind : From the ENE at 7 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    32 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Jalandhar

      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 24 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 33 / 27 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 32 / 26 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 32 / 26 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 34 / 27 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 34 / 27 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 33 / 27 °C

    Comments